Our Team

Estate Planning, Business Transfer & Supplemental Executive Benefits

Financial Planning, Investments, Annuities & Long Term Care

Group Benefits/Qualified Plans

Elwyn Voss, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Representative
evoss@thevossgroup.net

Bruce Erath, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Representative
bruceerath@financialguide.com

Mark Modzeleski, CFS, CLTC, AIF
Financial Services Representative
mmodzeleski@thevossgroup.net

Nathan Way, CLTC, ChFC, AIF
Financial Services Representative
nway@novitywealth.com

Management Succession &
Organization Development

Jennifer I. Voss, Elevate, LLC
Business Development Consultant
jvoss@thevossgroup.net

Angela Szramkowski, MSFS, CFP®
Practice & Operations Manager
aszramkowski@novitywealth.com

 

 

Jeffrey Chapman, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Representative
JeffreyChapman@financialguide.com

James LeBlond, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Representative
jleblond@thevossgroup.net

Danielle Robertson, CFP, CLTC
Financial Services Representative
drobertson@novitywealth.com

Alexandra Erath
Financial Services Representative
aerath@financialguide.com

Daren Phillips
Financial Services Representative
dphillips@novitywealth.com

Marc Crawford, CLU, ChFC
Financial Services Representative
crawford@burnhamsolutions.com

Client Service and New Business Support

Diane Gardner
Marketing Assistant
dgardner@thevossgroup.net

Anita Urda
Marketing Assistant
aurda@thevossgroup.net

Nicole M Cizenski
Marketing Assistant
nicole.m.cizenski@thevossgroup.net

Kelly Cavanaugh
Client Services Representative
kcavanaugh@novitywealth.com

Victoria Dynarski
Planning Resource Facilitator
vdynarski@financialguide.com

 

Securities and investment advisory services are offered through qualified registered representatives of MML Investors Services, LLC, Member SIPC.

Online Privacy Policy | Legal Notices

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck