Our Team

Estate Planning, Business Transfer & Supplemental Executive Benefits

Financial Planning, Investments, Annuities & Long Term Care

Client Service and New Business Support

Elwyn Voss, CLU, ChFC
Financial Advisor
evoss@thevossgroup.net

Nathan Way, CLTC, ChFC, AIF
Financial Planner
nway@novitywealth.com

 

Management Succession &
Organization Development

Jennifer I. Voss, Elevate, LLC
Business Development Consultant
jvoss@thevossgroup.net

 

 

Danielle Robertson, CFP, CLTC

Financial Advisor

drobertson@novitywealth.com

Jacob Ernst
Financial Advisor 
jernst@thevossgroup.net

Nicholas Ernst 
Financial Advisor
nernst@thevossgroup.net

Kelly Cavanaugh

Client Services Representative
kcavanaugh@novitywealth.com

Victoria Dynarski
Assistant Manager of Operations
vdynarski@financialguide.com

 

Securities, investment advisory, and financial planning services offered by qualified Registered Representatives through MML Investors Services, Inc., Member SIPC (www.sipc.org). The Voss Group and Novity Wealth Solutions are not subsidiaries or affiliates of MML Investors Services, LLC, or its affiliated companies. 400 Meridian Centre, Ste 101, Rochester, NY 14618. (585) 241-5200 CRN202203-259518

We have individuals licensed to sell securities and insurance products in AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, IA, MA, MD, NC, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, VT, WA. Elwyn Voss CA Insurance License #: 0F63769. Nathan Way CA Insurance License # 0H22337. Both domicile in NY. 

Online Privacy Policy | Legal Notices

Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck